Contact Us

EDITORIAL:

CONTENT DIRECTOR:
Nancy Friedrich
nancy.friedrich@penton.com

CONTENT PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

ANALOG/POWER:
Don Tuite
don.tuite@penton.com

COMMUNICATIONS:
Louis Frenzel
lou.frenzel@penton.com

EMBEDDED/SYSTEMS/SOFTWARE:
William Wong
bill.wong@penton.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR:
Sam Davis
sam.davis@penton.com


SALES:

MANAGING DIRECTOR/SALES:
Tracy Smith
P | 913.967.1324
tracy.smith@penton.com

CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, SC, VA, VT, WV, EASTERN CANADA
Shannon Alo-Mendosa
P | 978.501.7303
shannon.alo-mendosa@penton.com

AL, AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, OH, OK, TN
Paul Milnamow
P | 312.840.8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

AK, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Jamie Allen
P | 415.608.1959
jamie.allen@penton.com

AZ, NM, TX
Bill Yarborough
P | 713.636.3809
bill.yarborough@penton.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
P | 011.49.89.95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
James Rhoades-Brown
P | +011 44 1932 564999
M | +011 44 1932 564998
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
P | 866.2.2727.7799
F | 866.2.2728.3686
helen@twoway-com.com
 

LIST RENTAL
ONLINE MARKETING MANAGER:
Sarah Nowowiejski
P | 212.204.4295
sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
P | 877.652.5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm

ONLINE:

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR:
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

ONLINE CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
Peter Mussatto
peter.mussatto@penton.com

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT:


PRINT AD PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
JULIE GILPIN
julie.gilpin@penton.com

CLASSIFIED PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
LINDA SARGENT
linda.sargent@penton.com

ART DEPARTMENT:

GROUP DESIGN DIRECTOR:
Anthony Vitolo
tony.vitolo@penton.com

SENIOR ARTIST:
James Miller
james.miller@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING:

DIRECTOR, USER MARKETING:
Brenda Roode
brenda.roode@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER:
Debbie Brady
debbie.brady@penton.com

Free Subscription • Status of Subscription • Address Change • Missing Back Issues
P | 866.505.7173
Electronicdesign@halldata.com


DESIGN ENGINEERING & SOURCING GROUP
 

VICE PRESIDENT & MARKET LEADER:
Bill Baumann

GROUP DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
Christina Cavano

GROUP DIRECTOR OF MARKETING:
Jane Cooper


PENTON MEDIA, INC.
 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
David Kieselstein

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/EXECUTIVE VP:
Nicola Allais

SENIOR VP, DESIGN ENGINEERING GROUP:
Bob MacArthur

Commentaries and Blogs
Guest Blogs
May 29, 2015
blog

Engineering Education: Fact and Fiction 1

I have taken a keen interest in the dialogue (that has been going on for many years) about the quality of engineering education in the U.S....More
May 1, 2015
blog

Transition from the Academe to the Industry Unraveled (Part 2) 2

Some few months ago, I wrote an article contrasting academe and work life as well as the adjustments and precautions that had to be made by a typical fresh graduate......More
Mar 6, 2015
blog

Programming Efficiency: Part 2 2

A number of years ago I did some work on a PABX. The device was electromechanical and far from state of the art, but the owner had been talked into spending a bunch of money expanding it and couldn’t justify scrapping it....More

Electronic Design White Papers

Why Executives are Banking on Cloud PLM to Save Money
Sponsored by Arena Solutions

Download this white paper


Flexible and Low Power Driving of Solenoid Coils
Sponsored by iC-Haus

Download this white paper


Turn Disruptive Change Into High Tech's "Next Big Thing"
Sponsored by Arena Solutions

Download this white paper

Upcoming Webcasts

Optimizing 100G Ethernet Electrical Measurements
Tue, November 5, 2:00pm EST
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies

Register Now!

Search Parts

 

Powered by:

The Original Electronics Parts Search And Procurment Tool
 

 

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×