Contact Us

EDITORIAL:

CONTENT DIRECTOR:
Nancy Friedrich
nancy.friedrich@penton.com

CONTENT PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

EMBEDDED/SYSTEMS/SOFTWARE:
William Wong
bill.wong@penton.com

ANALOG/POWER:
Maria Guerra
maria.guerra@penton.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR:
Louis Frenzel
lou.frenzel@penton.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR:
Sam Davis
sam.davis@penton.com

ASSOCIATE CONTENT PRODUCER:
James Morra
james.morra@penton.com


ADVERTISING SALES:

CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, SC, VA, VT, WV, EASTERN CANADA
Shannon Alo-Mendosa
P | 978.501.7303
shannon.alo-mendosa@penton.com

AL, AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, OH, OK, TN
Paul Milnamow
P | 312.840.8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

AK, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Jamie Allen
P | 415.608.1959
jamie.allen@penton.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
P | 972.740.0376
gregory.montgomery@penton.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
P | 011.49.89.95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
James Rhoades-Brown
P | +011 44 1932 564999
M | +011 44 1932 564998
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
P | 866.2.2727.7799
F | 866.2.2728.3686
helen@twoway-com.com
 

LIST RENTAL
SMARTREACH CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
David Sickles
P | 212.204.4379
david.sickles@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
P | 877.652.5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm

ONLINE:

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR:
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT:

 


PRINT AD PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
JULIE GILPIN
julie.gilpin@penton.com

CLASSIFIED PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
LINDA SARGENT
linda.sargent@penton.com

ART DEPARTMENT:

GROUP DESIGN DIRECTOR:
Anthony Vitolo
tony.vitolo@penton.com

SENIOR ARTIST:
James Miller
james.miller@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING:

DIRECTOR, USER MARKETING:
Brenda Roode
brenda.roode@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER:
Debbie Brady
debbie.brady@penton.com

Free Subscription • Status of Subscription • Address Change • Missing Back Issues
P | 866.505.7173
Electronicdesign@halldata.com


DESIGN ENGINEERING & SOURCING GROUP
 

GROUP DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
Christina Cavano

GROUP DIRECTOR OF MARKETING:
Jane Cooper

MANAGING DIRECTOR/SALES:
Tracy Smith
P | 913.967.1324
tracy.smith@penton.com


PENTON MEDIA, INC.
 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
David Kieselstein

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/EXECUTIVE VP:
Nicola Allais

GROUP PRESIDENT:
Paul Miller

Test and Measurement
Why You Should Care About Oscilloscope Trigger System Basics By Colin Mattson Read Now
Power and Analog Feature
Can Supercapacitors Surpass Batteries for Energy Storage? By Maria Guerra Read Now
Latest Products
Electronic Design’s Products of the Week By Electronic Design Staff New Products Read Now
Search Parts Fast

Search by number or manufacturer

 

powered by:

 

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×